Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Well Transformation See All Times

September 15, 2021 - November 10, 2021

Please arrive at least 5 minutes early to class so that we can prepare for our workout and have a few minutes to chat about our weekly challenges and answer any questions. Bring plenty of water and your yoga mat. If any other equipment is needed, your instructor will contact you before the class.
Wed, Sep 15

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Sun, Sep 19

7:30pm - 8:30pm at Saddle Creek

Wed, Sep 22

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Sun, Sep 26

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Wed, Sep 29

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Sun, Oct 03

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Wed, Oct 06

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Sun, Oct 10

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Wed, Oct 13

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Sun, Oct 17

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Wed, Oct 20

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Sun, Oct 24

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Wed, Oct 27

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Wed, Nov 03

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Sun, Nov 07

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek

Wed, Nov 10

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Karissa Barragan at Saddle Creek